African and African Disapora Studies Department
African and African Disapora Studies Department
Search for people
Photo of Edmund T. Gordon

Edmund T. Gordon

Chair of the African and African Diaspora Studies Department

etgordon@mail.utexas.edu |
512-471-8043 |
GWB 3.124


Photo of Jackson Brown

Jackson Brown

Administrative Manager

jacksonbrown@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4377 |
GWB 3.100


Photo of Tony Araguz

Tony Araguz

Financial Manager for Black Studies

araguzt@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5292 |
GWB 3.100


Photo of Yvette Vasquez

Yvette Vasquez

Student Program Coordinator

yvasquez@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5180 |
GWB 2.112


Photo of Miranda Badgett

Miranda Badgett

Assistant Student Program Coordinator

mbadgett@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5813 |
GWB 2.112


Photo of Ashley Thompson

Ashley Thompson

Electronic Publishing Specialist

ashley.thompson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5203 |
GWB 3.200


Photo of Celeste Henery

Celeste Henery

Postdoctoral Fellow

chenery@utexas.edu |
GWB 3.130