College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Search Staff Contacts
Photo of Kathleen Aronson

Kathleen Aronson

Assistant Dean for Development

mcaronson@austin.utexas.edu |
512 475 9763 |
GEB 4.314


Photo of Katie Anaya

Katie Anaya

Research Analyst

kganaya@austin.utexas.edu |
512 471 8831 |
DEV 4.302


Photo of Stacy Clark

Stacy Clark

Director for Development

sclark@austin.utexas.edu |
512 232 5606 |
GEB 4.316


Photo of Samantha Eisenmenger

Samantha Eisenmenger

Assistant Director for Alumni Relations

seisenmenger@austin.utexas.edu |
512 471 6931 |
GEB 4.308


Photo of Shaleiah Fox

Shaleiah Fox

Associate Director of External Relations, Center for African and African American Studies

shaleiah.fox@austin.utexas.edu |
512 471 4099 |
GWB 2.116B


Photo of Whitney King

Whitney King

Director of Regional Major Gifts

whitney.king@austin.utexas.edu |
512 471 8877 |
GEB 4.306


Photo of Melissa Misselhorn

Melissa Misselhorn

Development Associate

mmisselhorn@austin.utexas.edu |
512 471 8861 |
GEB 4.300


Photo of Catherine Ott Griffith

Catherine Ott Griffith

Director for Development

cogriffith@austin.utexas.edu |
512 475 9318 |
GEB 4.304


Photo of Molly Thompson

Molly Thompson

Associate Director of Alumni Relations

mthompson@austin.utexas.edu |
512 232 6550 |
GEB 4.308


Photo of Blake Turner

Blake Turner

Development Associate

bturner@austin.utexas.edu |
512 232 7837 |
GEB 4.300


Tony Weber

Director of Gift Planning

tweber@austin.utexas.edu |
512 475 6056 |
DEV 4.400