College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Search Staff Contacts
Photo of Kathleen Aronson

Kathleen Aronson

Assistant Dean for Development

mcaronson@austin.utexas.edu |
512 475 9763 |
GEB 1.206E


Photo of Stacy Clark

Stacy Clark

Director for Development

sclark@austin.utexas.edu |
512 232 5606 |
GEB 1.206D


Photo of Shaleiah Fox

Shaleiah Fox

Associate Director of External Relations, Center for African and African American Studies

shaleiah.fox@austin.utexas.edu |
512.471.4099 |
GWB 2.116B


Photo of Askala Harris

Askala Harris

Associate Director for Alumni Relations

askala.harris@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5783 |
GWB 2.116B


Photo of Celeste Guzmán Mendoza

Celeste Guzmán Mendoza

Director for Development, Teresa Lozano Long Institute of Latin American Studies

c.mendoza@austin.utexas.edu |
512 232 2424 |
SRH 1.342


Photo of Melissa Misselhorn

Melissa Misselhorn

Development Associate

mmisselhorn@austin.utexas.edu |
512 471 8861 |
GEB 1.206


Photo of Amber Shah

Amber Shah

Development Office Coordinator, Teresa Lozano Long Institute of Latin American Studies

amber@austin.utexas.edu |
512 232 2423 |
SRH 1.341


Photo of Angela M. Pete Yowell

Angela M. Pete Yowell

Associate Director of Development

ayowell@austin.utexas.edu |
512 232 8042 |
GEB 1.206D