Texas Army ROTC
Texas Army ROTC
Search for people

Chair and Professor of Military Science Dept.


Photo of LTC David Zinnante

LTC David Zinnante

Chair and Professor of Military Science Dept.

david.zinnante@austin.utexas.edu |
512 232 5395 |
CLA 5.412C

Education: MS Environmental Management, University of Maryland University College

Senior Military Science Instructor


Photo of MSG Kevin Merriweather

MSG Kevin Merriweather

Senior Military Science Instructor

kevin.merriweather@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5910 |
CLA 5.702

Associate Professor


Photo of CPT Elizabeth Shumpert

CPT Elizabeth Shumpert

Associate Professor, Military Science Dept.

Elizabeth.shumpert@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-6720 |
CLA 5.412D

Education: M.S. in Technology Commercialization, The University of Texas at Austin

Military Science Instructors


Photo of CPT Tazh Brown

CPT Tazh Brown

Military Science Instructor

tazh.n.brown@austin.utexas.edu |
512 232 5399 |
CLA 5.706

Education: B.S. Psychology, Tarleton State University

Photo of SFC William Chandler

SFC William Chandler

Military Science Instructor

william.h.chandler.mil@mail.mil |
512-232-5006 |
CLA 5.710

Photo of CPT Harold W Hamblet

CPT Harold W Hamblet

Military Science Instructor

h.hamblet@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5919 |
CLA 5.412

Education: Bachelor of Science in Military Art & Science FOS, West Point, United States Military Academy

Photo of CPT Austin Wilson

CPT Austin Wilson

Military Science Instructor

austin.l.wilson@austin.utexas.edu |
512 232 5410 |
CLA 5.412B

Education: B.S. Criminal Justice, University of Arkansas

Scholarship & Enrollment Advisor


Photo of Luis Sandoval

Luis Sandoval

Scholarship & Enrollment Advisor

luis.r.sandoval@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5397 |
CLA 5.412A

Army National Guard Representative


Photo of SSG John Homan

SSG John Homan

TXARING SMP Enrollment NCO

john.a.homan@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-1479 |
CLA 5.412A