College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Search Staff Contacts

Kimberly Biar

Chief Business Officer of the College of Liberal Arts

biar@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-1111 |
GEB 3.08


Photo of Gail A Davis

Gail A Davis

Director, COLA Human Resources and Centralized Business Services

gaildavis@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2132 |
GEB 1.208A


Photo of Emily C Bailey

Emily C Bailey

Administrative Services Officer II

ebailey@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2138 |
GEB 4.308


Photo of Andrew Beachum

Andrew Beachum

Liberal Arts Senior Business Services Associate

andrew.beachum@austin.utexas.edu |
GEB 1.206E


Photo of Michelle Q Hughes

Michelle Q Hughes

Administrative Manager

mqhughes@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2139 |
GEB 4.212


Melina Leon

Finance Manager

mleon@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7313 |
GEB 4.308


Photo of Lonnie Lisenbee

Lonnie Lisenbee

Senior Faculty HR Coordinator

lonnie@austin.utexas.edu |
232-5711 |
GEB 3.304


Photo of David W Macha

David W Macha

Financial Officer

d.macha@austin.utexas.edu |
471-2838 |
GEB 4.308


Photo of Amy McMillan

Amy McMillan

Liberal Arts Business Services Administrative Manager

a.mcmillan@austin.utexas.edu |
232-6251 |
GEB 1.206E


Photo of Shweta Saharan

Shweta Saharan

Liberal Arts Business Services Associate

shweta.saharan@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-7838 |
GEB 1.206C


Photo of Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith

Liberal Arts Senior Business Services Associate

matthew.smith@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5931 |
GEB 1.206D


Kim S Snyder

Administrative Services Officer I

kimbe@austin.utexas.edu |
232-7025 |
GEB 3.304


Andrew Spiegel

Associate Business Contract Administrator

a.spiegel@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5938 |
GEB 4.306


Photo of John Ward

John Ward

Sr. Human Resources Coordinator / ASMP 2.0 HR Readiness Coordinator

jonw@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2476 |
GEB 1.206B