The Economics Department

Macroeconomics - Johannes Stroebel

Friday, February 3, 2017

10:00 - 11:30 am • BRB 2.136

Macroeconomics - Johannes Stroebel

Macroeconomics - Benjamin Schoefer

Friday, February 10, 2017

10:00 - 11:30 am • BRB 2.136

Macroeconomics - Benjamin Schoefer

Theory - Ed Hopkins

Friday, February 10, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Theory - Ed Hopkins

Theory - Marcin Pęski

Friday, March 3, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Theory - Marcin Pęski

Theory - Nicolas Lambert

Friday, March 24, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Theory - Nicolas Lambert

Theory - Andreas Kleiner

Friday, March 31, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Theory - Andreas Kleiner

Macroeconomics - Felipe Schwartzman

Friday, March 31, 2017

10:00 - 11:30 am • BRB 2.136

Macroeconomics - Felipe Schwartzman

Macroeconomics - Martín Uribe

Friday, April 7, 2017

10:00 - 11:30 am • BRB 2.136

Macroeconomics - Martín Uribe

Theory - John Hatfield

Friday, April 7, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Theory - John Hatfield

Macroeconomics - Nicholas Bloom

Friday, April 21, 2017

10:00 - 11:30 am • BRB 2.136

Macroeconomics - Nicholas Bloom

Theory - Laura Doval

Friday, April 21, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Theory - Laura Doval

Labor - Caroline Hoxby

Monday, April 24, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Labor - Caroline Hoxby

Macroeconomics - Borağan Aruoba

Friday, April 28, 2017

10:00 - 11:30 am • BRB 2.136

Macroeconomics - Borağan Aruoba

Theory - Mallesh Pai

Friday, April 28, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Theory - Mallesh Pai

Public Finance - Neale Mahoney

Monday, May 1, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Public Finance - Neale Mahoney

Theory - Balázs Szentes

Friday, May 5, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Theory - Balázs Szentes

Macroeconomics - Ayse Kabukcuoglu

Friday, May 5, 2017

10:00 - 11:30 am • BRB 2.136

Macroeconomics - Ayse Kabukcuoglu

Spring Dept. of Economics Commencement

Saturday, May 20, 2017

date/time/location tba; tentatively 5/20

Spring Dept. of Economics Commencement