The Economics Department

Applied Micro - Michael Lovenheim

Monday, March 27, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Applied Micro - Michael Lovenheim

Macroeconomics - Felipe Schwartzman

Friday, March 31, 2017

10:00 - 11:30 am • BRB 2.136

Macroeconomics - Felipe Schwartzman

Theory - Andreas Kleiner

Friday, March 31, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Theory - Andreas Kleiner

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - Jens Dammann

Friday, March 31, 2017

11:00 - 12:00 pm • BRB 1.120

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - Jens Dammann

Applied Micro - B. Kelsey Jack

Monday, April 3, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Applied Micro - B. Kelsey Jack

Industrial Organization - Alan Sorensen

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Industrial Organization - Alan Sorensen

Macroeconomics - Martín Uribe

Friday, April 7, 2017

10:00 - 11:30 am • BRB 2.136

Macroeconomics - Martín Uribe

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - Emily Weisburst

Friday, April 7, 2017

11:00 - 12:00 pm • BRB 1.120

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - Emily Weisburst

Theory - John Hatfield

Friday, April 7, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Theory - John Hatfield

Applied Micro - William Skimmyhorn

Monday, April 10, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Applied Micro - William Skimmyhorn

Industrial Organization - Kate Ho

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Industrial Organization - Kate Ho

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - Richard Murphy

Friday, April 14, 2017

11:00 - 12:00 pm • BRB 1.120

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - Richard Murphy

Econometrics - Shakeeb Khan

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Econometrics - Shakeeb Khan

Macroeconomics - Nicholas Bloom

Friday, April 21, 2017

10:00 - 11:30 am • BRB 2.136

Macroeconomics - Nicholas Bloom

Theory - Laura Doval

Friday, April 21, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Theory - Laura Doval

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - Mike Geruso

Friday, April 21, 2017

11:00 - 12:00 pm • BRB 1.120

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - Mike Geruso

Applied Micro - Caroline Hoxby

Monday, April 24, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Applied Micro - Caroline Hoxby

Industrial Organization - Javier Donna

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Industrial Organization - Javier Donna

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - Jinseok Shin

Friday, April 28, 2017

11:00 - 12:00 pm • BRB 1.120


Macroeconomics - Borağan Aruoba

Friday, April 28, 2017

10:00 - 11:30 am • BRB 2.136

Macroeconomics - Borağan Aruoba

Theory - Mallesh Pai

Friday, April 28, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Theory - Mallesh Pai

Applied Micro - Neale Mahoney

Monday, May 1, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Applied Micro - Neale Mahoney

Macroeconomics - Mathieu Taschereau-Dumouchel

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

12:30 - 2:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Macroeconomics - Mathieu Taschereau-Dumouchel

Econometrics - Jason Blevins

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Econometrics - Jason Blevins

Theory - Balázs Szentes

Friday, May 5, 2017

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

Theory - Balázs Szentes

Macroeconomics - Ayse Kabukcuoglu

Friday, May 5, 2017

10:00 - 11:30 am • BRB 2.136

Macroeconomics - Ayse Kabukcuoglu

Spring Dept. of Economics Commencement

Saturday, May 20, 2017

9:00 - 11:00 am • Gregory Gym • Speaker: The Honorable Julie Kocurek

Spring Dept. of Economics Commencement