Education and Transition to Adulthood Group
Education and Transition to Adulthood Group
Search for people
Photo of Rebecca M. Callahan

Rebecca M. Callahan

Faculty

callahan@prc.utexas.edu |
512-471-8347 |
CLA 2.408H

Education: Ph.D., University of California, Davis

Photo of Jennifer Glass

Jennifer Glass

Faculty

jennifer-glass@utexas.edu |
512-471-8355 |
CLA 2.702F

Education: Ph.D., University of Wisconsin–Madison

Photo of Yasmiyn Irizarry

Yasmiyn Irizarry

Faculty

yirizarry@austin.utexas.edu

Education: Ph.D., Indiana University Bloomington

Photo of Ken-Hou Lin

Ken-Hou Lin

Faculty

lin@austin.utexas.edu |
CLA 2.702D

Education: Ph.D., University of Massachusetts Amherst

Interests: Inequality, Economy and Society, Finance, Organization, Race, and Methods.

Photo of Chandra L. Muller

Chandra L. Muller

Faculty

cmuller@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-8377 |
CLA 2.408G

Education: Ph.D., University of Chicago

Photo of Kelly Raley

Kelly Raley

Faculty

kelly.raley@mail.utexas.edu |
512-232-6333 |
CLA 2.702E

Education: Ph.D., University of Wisconsin–Madison

Photo of Catherine Riegle-Crumb

Catherine Riegle-Crumb

Faculty

riegle@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-8642 |
CLA 2.408E

Education: Ph.D., University of Chicago


  • Education and Transition to Adulthood Group

    University of Texas at Austin
    Population Research Center
    305 E. 23rd Street, Stop G1800
    Austin, Texas 78712