Education and Transition to Adulthood Group
Education and Transition to Adulthood Group
Search for people
Photo of Sarah Blanchard

Sarah Blanchard

PhD Candidate

sfblanchard@utexas.edu |
CLA 2.414G

Education: M.A., The University of Texas at Austin

Photo of Amanda Bosky

Amanda Bosky

Graduate student

abosky@utexas.edu |
CLA 2.408

Education: J.D., Loyola University Chicago School of Law

Photo of Jenny Buontempo

Jenny Buontempo

Graduate student

jbuontempo@utexas.edu |
2.408B

Education: M.A., Santa Clara University (Education); University of Kansas (Mathematics)

Photo of Jamie Carroll

Jamie Carroll

Graduate student

jmcarroll@utexas.edu |
CLA 2.408E

Education: M.A., University of New Orleans

Interests: Education, Work Occupations and Organizations, Creativity, Civic Participation

Photo of Koit Hung

Koit Hung

Graduate student

hung.koit@gmail.com

Education: MPhil, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Photo of Andrew Hurie

Andrew Hurie

Doctoral Student

andrewhurie@utexas.edu

Education: M.S. in Educational Leadership, Cardinal Stritch University

Photo of Karisma Morton

Karisma Morton

Doctoral Candidate

kmorton@mail.utexas.edu |
CLA 2.214G

Education: MMAT, The University of the Virgin Islands

Photo of Desiree Pallais-Downing

Desiree Pallais-Downing

Graduate student

desiree.pallais@utexas.edu |
512 970-1591 |
CLA 2.702

Education: MA Program Evaluation; MA Tecnología Educativa, UT Austin; Universidad de Salamanca

Photo of Anita Patrick

Anita Patrick

Graduate student

apatrick@utexas.edu |
CLA 2.408B

Education: B.S. Bioengineering, Clemson University

Photo of Evangeleen Pattison

Evangeleen Pattison

PRC Graduate Student Trainee

epattison@prc.utexas.edu

Education: M.A., The University of Texas at Austin

Photo of Menglu Peng

Menglu Peng

Graduate Student

pml0725@gmail.com |
CLA 2.408B

Education: M.S., Xiamen University, China

Photo of Timothy Werwath

Timothy Werwath

Graduate student

twerwath@utexas.edu |
CLA 2.408K

Education: M.A., University of Texas at Austin

Interests: Sociology of Mental Health, Educational Inequality and Opportunity


  • Education and Transition to Adulthood Group

    University of Texas at Austin
    Population Research Center
    305 E. 23rd Street, Stop G1800
    Austin, Texas 78712