Department of Geography and the Environment
Search for people
Photo of Sheryl Luzzadder-Beach

Sheryl Luzzadder-Beach

Chair, Professor, and Fellow of the C.B. Smith, Sr. Centennial Chair in United States - Mexico Relations #2

slbeach@austin.utexas.edu |
CLA 3.718


Photo of James R. Gunter

James R. Gunter

Graduate Coordinator II, Department Co-Manager

james.gunter@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-1589 |
CLA 3.720


Photo of Tiffany Swonke

Tiffany Swonke

Course Scheduler

tiffany.swonke@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5184 |
CLA 3.306B


Photo of Teal Reid

Teal Reid

Senior Administrative Associate, Department Co-Manager

teal@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6560 |
CLA 3.716


Photo of Daniel

Daniel "Craig" Gilden

Senior Academic Advisor - Geography

craig.gilden@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6344 |
CLA 1.216


Photo of Thomas Fawcett

Thomas Fawcett

Senior Academic Advisor - Urban Studies

tfawcett@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7286 |
Parlin 114


Photo of Sarah McKay

Sarah McKay

Academic Advising Coordinator - Environmental Science Institute

sarahmckay@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-4545 |
JGB 2.108E