Department of Germanic Studies
Search for people
Photo of Maria E Pineda

Maria E Pineda

Sr Admin Associate / Office Manager/Burdine Building MGR.

m.e.pineda@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-6351 |
BUR 336


Monica Urso

Graduate Program Coordinator II

monicau22@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6354 |
BUR 336


Monique Lee

Travel Coordinator and Administrative Associate

monique.lee@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4123 |
Burdine 336


Photo of Sarah Singer

Sarah Singer

Associate Academic Advisor

ssinger@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-4503 |
BEN 2.108


Alexandra E. Reshanov

Associate Coordinator in College of Liberal Arts

areshanov@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-2793 |
GER 4.304


Photo of Katherine Arens

Katherine Arens

Professor and aid to web team on department history

arens@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-6363 |
BUR 320