History Department
History Department
Search for people

Laura Flack

Executive Assistant

flackl@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-6047 |
GAR 1.106B


Photo of Art Flores

Art Flores

Accounting Manager

arturo.flores@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-6421 |
GAR 1.106C


Jason J Gentry

Associate Academic Advisor

jasonjgentry@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7670 |
GAR 1.140


Photo of Martha G. Gonzalez

Martha G. Gonzalez

Administrative Associate: Graduate Program Administration; Departmental Events (including conference logistics and accounting) & Administrative Support

mggonzalez@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-7216 |
GAR 1.104B


Photo of Tom Griffith

Tom Griffith

Sr. Academic Advisor

thgriffith@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7670 |
GAR 1.136


Photo of Judy W. Hogan

Judy W. Hogan

Administrative Assistant. Responsible for front desk administration.

jwhogan@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3261 |
GAR 1.104


Jerry L. Larson

Administrative Associate, Course Scheduler

larson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-7272 |
GAR 0.116


Photo of Marilyn E. Lehman

Marilyn E. Lehman

Graduate Program Administrator

m.lehman@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-8513 |
GAR 1.132


Jackie Llado

Administrative Assistant; Main info for department

jllado@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-7276 |
GAR 1.104AA


Courtney L. Meador

Sr. Administrative Program Coordinator, Institute for Historical Studies

cmeador@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5491 |
GAR 1.112


Photo of Nichole Powell

Nichole Powell

Accounting and Administrative Services

npowell@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-6562 |
GAR 1.104AA


Photo of Nancy A. Sutherland

Nancy A. Sutherland

Academic Advising Coordinator

nancys@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7670 |
GAR 1.140


Kelli Weaver

Administrative Assistant. Responsible for front desk administration.

kelli.weaver@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3261 |
GAR 1.104