Liberal Arts Honors logo
Liberal Arts Honors

LAH First Year Scholarship Winners Announced

Fri, September 16, 2011

In LAH, writing is key to our program.  To encourage development and practice of writing, LAH awards yearly writing prizes.  The winners from the freshman class are listed below.

Aidan Aanestad

Ariana Brown

Casey Costello

Jillian Fisher

Tracy Frydberg

Teddy Garber

Sam Hagan

Ethan Levinton

Sam Moore

Teddie Owen

Jane Post 

Anya Singh

James Fisk

Juliette Seive

Lauren Bednarski

Bookmark and Share