College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Search Staff Contacts
Photo of Joseph C TenBarge Jr

Joseph C TenBarge Jr

Assistant Dean for Instructional Technology and Facilities and Director of Liberal Arts ITS

tenbarge@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302C


Photo of James Henson

James Henson

Associate Director & Director of Texas Politics Project

j.henson@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0090 |
MEZ 2.302E


Photo of Cat Ballentine

Cat Ballentine

Project Assistant for Online Courses

cballen@austin.utexas.edu |
471-1996 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Grant Barger

Grant Barger

Director of Facility Management

grant.barger@austin.utexas.edu |
471-6170 |
MEZ 3.314


Photo of Joshua Blank

Joshua Blank

Data Science Manager

joshmblank@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 1.308


Photo of Geoffrey A Boyd

Geoffrey A Boyd

Senior Software Developer / Analyst

geoff.boyd@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Ian R Campbell

Ian R Campbell

Director of Technology Integration

ian.campbell@austin.utexas.edu |
471-3542 |
CLA 0.212


Photo of David W Cannon

David W Cannon

Technical Staff Assistant V

davidcannon@austin.utexas.edu |
471-3542 |
CLA 0.212


Bug Davidson

Studio Production Supervisor

bugdavidson@austin.utexas.edu |
471-1983 |
MEZ 2.212


Photo of Jonathan A Davis

Jonathan A Davis

Senior Administrative Associate

jad@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0083 |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of Justin W Davis

Justin W Davis

Senior Systems Administrator

justindavis@mail.utexas.edu |
232-2584 |
MEZ 2.302H


Michael Deleon

Media Coordinator

mdeleon@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6156 |
MEZ 2.303


Anna Derengowski

Software Developer Trainee

anna@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4725 |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of Jason Eitelbach

Jason Eitelbach

Technical Staff Assistant V

jason.eitelbach@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Eric Erb

Eric Erb

Project Specialist

eerb@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-1611 |
BEL 220J


Photo of Tim Fackler

Tim Fackler

Director of Instructional Technology

fackler@austin.utexas.edu |
232-5698 |
MEZ 2.302JB


Photo of Emily Farias

Emily Farias

Senior Project Manager

emily.farias@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-8269 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Lei Gao

Lei Gao

Senior Software Developer/Analyst

lei.gao@austin.utexas.edu |
475-8807 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Daniel R Garza

Daniel R Garza

Media Production Services Manager

daniel.garza@mail.utexas.edu |
232-5186 |
MEZ 2.302F


Photo of Ruben Garza

Ruben Garza

Software Engineer

rubengarzajr@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Myra Gibbs

Myra Gibbs

Course Manager

myra@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6893 |
MEZ 3.308


Photo of Marla Gilliland

Marla Gilliland

Director of Course Development

marla@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 3.310


Photo of Clifford M Haby

Clifford M Haby

Classroom Support Coordinator

cliffhaby@austin.utexas.edu |
471-1523 |
FAC 21B


Photo of Michael C Heidenreich

Michael C Heidenreich

Audio Services Manager

mheidenreich@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116


Photo of Henry Hilliard

Henry Hilliard

Instructional Technology Support Coordinator

henryhilliard@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-3497 |
CLA 1.214


Photo of Blaine Indemaio

Blaine Indemaio

Audio Visual Installation Technician

blaine.indemaio@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3923 |
BEL 220G


Photo of William Kurzner

William Kurzner

Audio Specialist

willkurzner@gmail.com |
512-471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116AB


Photo of Patricia Kyle

Patricia Kyle

Senior Outreach Program Coordinator

patricia.mosele@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2312 |
MEZ 2.126


Photo of Mark LaForest

Mark LaForest

Senior Systems Administrator

mark.laforest@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3483 |
MEZ 2.302H


Photo of Roger Le

Roger Le

Software Developer/Analyst

roger.le@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-9275 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Andre Leroux

Andre Leroux

Marketing Manager

andre@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0310 |
MEZ 2.302L


Maxwell Lincoln

Software Developer/Analyst

maxwell.lincoln@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2226 |
2.302L


Photo of Michael Lo Piccolo

Michael Lo Piccolo

Instructional Technology Specialist

mlopiccolo@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Helen S Mayhew

Helen S Mayhew

Senior Software Developer/Analyst

helen.mayhew@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6717 |
MEZ 2.302J


Patrick McCook

Senior Software Engineer

pmccook@austin.utexas.edu |
475-7792 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Matthew Milburn

Matthew Milburn

Technical Staff Assistant IV

mmilburn@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2820 |
CLA 0.212


Photo of Steven M Miller

Steven M Miller

Director of Administrative Operations

steven@austin.utexas.edu |
232-7156 |
MEZ 2.302B


Photo of Megan Moeller

Megan Moeller

Course Coordinator

megan.m.moeller@utexas.edu |
512-232-2226 |
MEZ 1.308


Photo of Lauren Moore

Lauren Moore

Information Specialist

l.v.moore@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 1.308


Photo of Julie Nodine

Julie Nodine

Building Manager

j.nodine@austin.utexas.edu |
232-7356 |
CLA 4.306


Photo of Chris Pittman

Chris Pittman

Senior Technology Architect

chrispittman@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-7703 |
MEZ 2.302J


Sarah Reed

Project Manager for Online Courses

sreed@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Patricia Reyes

Patricia Reyes

Project Assistant for Online Courses

patricia@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6086 |
MEZ 2.104


Heather R Rice

Research Fellow

hrrice@utexas.edu |
MEZ 3.316


Photo of Joseph S Robertson

Joseph S Robertson

Media Lab Manager

joer@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0407 |
MEZ 2.104A


Photo of Suloni Robertson

Suloni Robertson

Art Director / STA Program Manager

suloni@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0343 |
MEZ 2.116


Ashley Schenker

Project Manager

aphillips@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-4026 |
MEZ 2.104


Brian Schwarz

Media Coordinator

brian.schwarz@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.204A


Sejal Shah

Senior Project Manager

sejal@austin.utexas.edu |
232-3342 |
MEZ 2.120


Photo of Samantha Skinner

Samantha Skinner

Audio Specialist

srskinner@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116AB


Maria Springs

Project Assistant for Online Courses

msprings@austin.utexas.edu |
512-338-0927 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Terence M Thomas

Terence M Thomas

Technical Staff Assistant IV

tavmon@mail.utexas.edu |
471-9666 |
JES A205AA


Photo of Jose Villanueva

Jose Villanueva

Audio Visual Installation Technician

villanuevaj@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4233 |
BEL 220


Photo of Stacy Vlasits

Stacy Vlasits

Web Designer

stacyvlasits@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0246 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Chad Vredingburgh

Chad Vredingburgh

Project Manager

vredingburgh@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7689 |
MEZ 2.104


Benjamin Weaver

Project Assistant for Online Courses

benweaver@austin.utexas.edu |
232-6877 |
MEZ 2.104


Kelly Webster

Video Production Supervisor

kelly.webster@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6583 |
MEZ 2.302F


Photo of Jacob Weiss

Jacob Weiss

Radio/Television/Film Specialist III

jacobcweiss@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116AB


Photo of Catherine Wetmore

Catherine Wetmore

Post-Production Specialist

wetmore.catherine@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-8256 |
MEZ 2.303


Photo of Adrienne Witzel

Adrienne Witzel

Lab Assistant, Program Officer | LabSpace Coordinator | eAnthro Projects Manager

awitzel@utexas.edu |
232-2219 |
CLA 4.420


Photo of Robert Zipp

Robert Zipp

Administrative Associate

robertazipp@yahoo.com |
512-471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of Audric Ganser

Audric Ganser

Student Technology Assistant


Michael Lam

STA Michael Lam


Qiwei Li

Staff


Benjamin Liu

Student Technology Assistant

btliu09@gmail.com |
MEZ 2.116


Valerie Lopez

Staff


Roopa Nagarajan

STA Roopa Nagarajan

roopanaga@utmail.utexas.edu


Lauren Shafford

Staff


Jun Tan

LAITS Student Technology Assistant


Anna Xu

Staff


Ann Yue

STA Ann Yue