College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Search Staff Contacts
Photo of Joseph C TenBarge Jr

Joseph C TenBarge Jr

Assistant Dean for Instructional Technology and Facilities and Director of Liberal Arts ITS

tenbarge@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302C


Photo of James Henson

James Henson

Director of Communication Strategy & Director of Texas Politics Project

j.henson@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0090 |
MEZ 2.302E


Bridget Apfeld

Project Assistant for Online Courses

bridget.apfeld@austin.utexas.edu |
475-6143 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Cat Ballentine

Cat Ballentine

Project Assistant for Online Courses

cballen@austin.utexas.edu |
471-1996 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Grant Barger

Grant Barger

Director of Facility Management

grant.barger@austin.utexas.edu |
471-6170 |
MEZ 3.314


Photo of Joshua Blank

Joshua Blank

Data Science Manager

joshmblank@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 1.308


Photo of Gregory Bosley

Gregory Bosley

Technical Staff Assistant IV

gbosley@austin.utexas.edu |
232-6914 |
CLA 1.214B


Photo of Geoffrey A Boyd

Geoffrey A Boyd

Senior Software Developer / Analyst

geoff.boyd@austin.utexas.edu


Tina Cabrera

Project Assistant for Online Courses

tcabrera@austin.utexas.edu |
232-4026 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Ian R Campbell

Ian R Campbell

Director of Technology Integration

ian.campbell@austin.utexas.edu |
471-3542 |
BEL 220L


Photo of David W Cannon

David W Cannon

Technical Staff Assistant V

davidcannon@austin.utexas.edu |
471-3542 |
BEL 220K


Bug Davidson

Studio Production Supervisor

bugdavidson@austin.utexas.edu |
471-1983 |
MEZ 2.212


Photo of Jonathan A Davis

Jonathan A Davis

Senior Administrative Associate

jad@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0083 |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of Justin W Davis

Justin W Davis

Senior Systems Administrator

justindavis@mail.utexas.edu |
232-2584 |
MEZ 2.302H


Michael Deleon

Media Coordinator

mdeleon@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6156 |
MEZ 2.303


Anna Derengowski

Software Developer Trainee

anna@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-4725 |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of Jason Eitelbach

Jason Eitelbach

Technical Staff Assistant V

jason.eitelbach@austin.utexas.edu |
471-2057 |
BEL 220H


Photo of Eric Erb

Eric Erb

Project Specialist

eerb@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-1611 |
BEL 220J


Photo of Tim Fackler

Tim Fackler

Director of Instructional Technology

fackler@austin.utexas.edu |
232-5698 |
MEZ 2.302JB


Photo of Emily Farias

Emily Farias

Senior Project Manager

emily.farias@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-8269 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Lei Gao

Lei Gao

Senior Software Developer/Analyst

lei.gao@austin.utexas.edu |
475-8807 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Daniel R Garza

Daniel R Garza

Media Production Services Manager

daniel.garza@mail.utexas.edu |
232-5186 |
MEZ 2.302F


Photo of Ruben Garza

Ruben Garza

Software Engineer

rubengarzajr@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Myra Gibbs

Myra Gibbs

Course Manager

myra@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6893 |
MEZ 3.308


Photo of Marla Gilliland

Marla Gilliland

Director of Course Development

marla@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 3.310


Photo of Clifford M Haby

Clifford M Haby

Classroom Support Coordinator

cliffhaby@austin.utexas.edu |
471-1523 |
FAC 21B


Photo of Michael C Heidenreich

Michael C Heidenreich

Audio Services Manager

mheidenreich@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116


Photo of Henry Hilliard

Henry Hilliard

Instructional Technology Support Coordinator

henryhilliard@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-3497 |
CLA 1.214


Matthew House

Project Coordinator for Online Courses

mlyonhouse@austin.utexas.edu |
471-8790 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Blaine Indemaio

Blaine Indemaio

Audio Visual Installation Technician

blaine.indemaio@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3923 |
BEL 220G


Photo of William Kurzner

William Kurzner

Audio Specialist

willkurzner@gmail.com |
512-471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116AB


Photo of Patricia Kyle

Patricia Kyle

Senior Outreach Program Coordinator

patricia.kyle@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2312 |
MEZ 2.126


Photo of Mark LaForest

Mark LaForest

Senior Systems Administrator

mark.laforest@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3483 |
MEZ 2.302H


Photo of Roger Le

Roger Le

Software Developer/Analyst

roger.le@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-9275 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Andre Leroux

Andre Leroux

Marketing Manager

andre@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0310 |
MEZ 2.302L


Maxwell Lincoln

Software Developer/Analyst

maxwell.lincoln@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2226 |
2.302L


David Maixner

Staff

david.maixner@austin.texas.edu |
471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302


Courtnee Mathis-Crystal

Project Coordinator for Online Courses

courtnee@austin.utexas.edu |
471-8813 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Helen S Mayhew

Helen S Mayhew

Senior Software Developer/Analyst

helen.mayhew@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6717 |
MEZ 2.302J


Patrick McCook

Senior Software Engineer

pmccook@austin.utexas.edu |
475-7792 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Matthew Milburn

Matthew Milburn

Technical Staff Assistant IV

mmilburn@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2820 |
CLA 0.212


Photo of Steven M Miller

Steven M Miller

Director of Administrative Operations

steven@austin.utexas.edu |
232-7156 |
MEZ 2.302B


Photo of Megan Moeller

Megan Moeller

Course Coordinator

megan.m.moeller@utexas.edu |
512-232-2226 |
MEZ 1.308


Photo of Lauren Moore

Lauren Moore

Information Specialist

l.v.moore@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 1.308


Photo of Colin Murphy

Colin Murphy

Instructional Technology Specialist

cmurphy@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7689 |
MEZ 2.104


Sunil Narvekar

Senior Software Engineer

snarvekar@arlut.utexas.edu |
512-232-2638 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Julie Nodine

Julie Nodine

Building Manager

j.nodine@austin.utexas.edu |
232-7356 |
CLA 4.306


Photo of Chris Pittman

Chris Pittman

Senior Technology Architect

chrispittman@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-7703 |
MEZ 2.302J


Sarah Reed

Project Manager for Online Courses

sreed@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Patricia Reyes

Patricia Reyes

Project Assistant for Online Courses

patricia@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6086 |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Heather R Rice

Heather R Rice

Research Fellow

hrrice@utexas.edu |
MEZ 3.316


Photo of Joseph S Robertson

Joseph S Robertson

Media Lab Manager

joer@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0407 |
MEZ 2.104A


Photo of Suloni Robertson

Suloni Robertson

Art Director / STA Program Manager

suloni@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0343 |
MEZ 2.116


Brian Schwarz

Media Coordinator

brian.schwarz@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.204A


Sejal Shah

Senior Project Manager

sejal@austin.utexas.edu |
232-3342 |
MEZ 2.120


Photo of Samantha Skinner

Samantha Skinner

Audio Specialist

srskinner@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116AB


Photo of Terence M Thomas

Terence M Thomas

Technical Staff Assistant IV

tavmon@mail.utexas.edu |
471-9666 |
JES A205AA


Heather Van Ligten

Project Manager for Online Courses

heather.vanligten@austin.utexas.edu |
MEZ 2.104


Photo of Jeff Ventrano

Jeff Ventrano

Director of Instructional Technology Support

jventrano@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-0548 |
MEZ 3.312


Photo of Jose Villanueva

Jose Villanueva

Audio Visual Installation Technician

villanuevaj@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4233 |
BEL 220


Photo of Stacy Vlasits

Stacy Vlasits

Web Designer

stacyvlasits@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0246 |
MEZ 2.302J


Photo of Chad Vredingburgh

Chad Vredingburgh

Project Manager

vredingburgh@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7689 |
MEZ 2.104


Benjamin Weaver

Project Assistant for Online Courses

benweaver@austin.utexas.edu |
232-6877 |
MEZ 2.104


Kelly Webster

Video Production Supervisor

kelly.webster@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6583 |
MEZ 2.302F


Photo of Jacob Weiss

Jacob Weiss

Radio/Television/Film Specialist III

jacobcweiss@austin.utexas.edu |
471-0025 |
MEZ 1.116AB


Photo of Catherine Wetmore

Catherine Wetmore

Post-Production Specialist

wetmore.catherine@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-8256 |
MEZ 2.303


James Whelan

Legal Analyst for Online Courses

jamesw@austin.utexas.edu |
471-3913 |
MEZ 3.316


Photo of Adrienne Witzel

Adrienne Witzel

Lab Assistant, Program Officer | LabSpace Coordinator | eAnthro Projects Manager

awitzel@utexas.edu |
232-2219 |
CLA 4.420


Photo of Robert Zipp

Robert Zipp

Administrative Associate

robertazipp@yahoo.com |
512-471-7095 |
MEZ 2.302


Photo of Rebecca Chen

Rebecca Chen

Student Technology Assistant


Photo of Audric Ganser

Audric Ganser

Student Technology Assistant


Photo of Qiwei Li

Qiwei Li

Student Technology Assistant


Photo of Benjamin Liu

Benjamin Liu

Student Technology Assistant


Photo of Valerie Lopez

Valerie Lopez

Student Technology Assistant


Photo of Roopa Nagarajan

Roopa Nagarajan

Student Technology Assistant


Photo of Lauren Shafford

Lauren Shafford

Student Technology Assistant


Photo of Jun Tan

Jun Tan

Student Technology Assistant


Photo of Bethany Wong

Bethany Wong

Student Technology Assistant


Photo of Anna Xu

Anna Xu

Student Technology Assistant


Photo of Ann Yue

Ann Yue

Student Technology Assistant