Naval Reserve Officer Training Corps
Naval Reserve Officer Training Corps
Search for people

Professors


Photo of Captain Brian Teets

Captain Brian Teets

Professor of Naval Science

brian.teets@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7653 |
CLA 5.602B

Associate Professors


Photo of Commander Brian Fitzpatrick

Commander Brian Fitzpatrick

Associate Professor of Naval Science

b.fitzpatrick@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7654 |
CLA 5.602A

Assistant Professors


Photo of Lieutenant Tyler Arp

Lieutenant Tyler Arp

Assistant Professor of Naval Science

tyler.arp@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7643 |
CLA 5.512

Photo of Lieutenant Ryan Edwards

Lieutenant Ryan Edwards

Assistant Professor of Naval Science

r.edwards@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7677 |
CLA 5.516

Photo of Captain Jonathan Grubb

Captain Jonathan Grubb

Marine Officer Instructor

jonathan.grubb@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7647 |
CLA 5.520

Instructors


Photo of Gunnery Sergeant Gilberto Rosas

Gunnery Sergeant Gilberto Rosas

Assistant Marine Officer Instructor

g.rosas@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7648 |
CLA 5.518