Department of Psychology
Department of Psychology
Search for people

Cognitive Neuroscience


Photo of Mary Abbe Roe

Mary Abbe Roe

Graduate student

maroe@austin.utexas.edu |
SEA 2.204B

Education: B.S., University of Rochester

Interests: Developmental disorders, neuroimaging, brain networks, typical and atypical developmental trajectories of executive functions

Photo of Nathaniel Blanco

Nathaniel Blanco

Graduate student

nathanblanco@gmail.com |
SEA 4.120

Photo of Jessica Cooper

Jessica Cooper

Graduate student

jessica.cooper@gmail.com |
SEA 4.120E

Interests: Decision-making, learning, cognitive aging, depression, category learning, working memory, cognitive training, computational modeling

Damion Demeter

Graduate student

demeter@utexas.edu

Education: B.F.A Chapman University, M.A. Pacific University

Photo of Guadalupe Gonzalez

Guadalupe Gonzalez

Graduate student

lupitagon@utexas.edu

Education: B.A., Bethel College

Photo of Nicholas Griffin

Nicholas Griffin

Graduate student

ngriffin@utexas.edu

Education: B.A., Michigan State University

Hyo Jeong Kim

Graduate student

komury2@gmail.com

Photo of Seth Koslov

Seth Koslov

Graduate student

seth.maddoxlab@gmail.com

Education: B.A., The University of Texas at Austin

Remington Mallett

Graduate student

Linnea Marks

Graduate student

lrmarks@utexas.edu

Photo of Robert Molitor

Robert Molitor

Graduate student

rjmolitor@utexas.edu |
NHB 3.340

Education: B.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Interests: Cognitive neuroscience of memory, attention, category learning

Photo of Sharon Noh

Sharon Noh

Graduate student

smnoh@utexas.edu

Tehila Nugiel

Graduate student

Photo of Derek Pisner

Derek Pisner

Graduate student

dpisner@utexas.edu

Education: B.A., The University of Virginia

Emily Viehman

Graduate student

evman@utexas.edu


  •   Map
  • Department of Psychology

    The University of Texas at Austin
    SEA 4.208
    108 E. Dean Keeton Stop A8000
    Austin, TX 78712-1043
    512-471-1157