Department of Psychology
Department of Psychology
Search for people
Photo of Jay A Brown

Jay A Brown

Academic Advising Coordinator

jabrown@utexas.edu |
(512) 471-4410 |
BUR 230B


Allison Cawvey

Academic Advising Coordinator

allison.jacob@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-4410 |
BUR 230C


Photo of Avani Chhaya

Avani Chhaya

Outreach Program Coordinator, Children's Research Lab

avanichhaya@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-5385 |
SEA 1.324


Photo of David L Collins

David L Collins

Administrative Associate, Clinical Area

collins@utexas.edu |
(512) 471-3393 |
SEA 3.132


Photo of Michelle Frasch

Michelle Frasch

Research Personnel Coordinator

michelle.frasch@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-6992 |
SEA 4.208


Christine A Fry

Grants and Contracts Specialist, Center for Perceptual Systems

fry@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-5380 |
SEA 4.328


Photo of Deborah J Gruber

Deborah J Gruber

Program Coordinator, Cognitive Science Society

gruber@utexas.edu |
(512) 471-5695 |
SEA 4.316


Photo of Tamara Kowalski

Tamara Kowalski

Communications Coordinator (for Psychology use: tamara@austin.utexas.edu)

tkowalski@utexas.edu |
(512) 232-6282 |
SEA 4.220


Photo of Barbara M Landberg

Barbara M Landberg

Purchasing Coordinator

landberg@psy.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-5985 |
SEA 4.208


Photo of Eunjung Lee-Furman

Eunjung Lee-Furman

Research Coordinator

eunjunglf@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-4269 |
SEA 4.212


Photo of Joel C Mendolusky

Joel C Mendolusky

Senior Academic Advisor

mendolusky@utexas.edu |
(512) 471-4410 |
BUR 230D


Photo of Billie E Pierce

Billie E Pierce

Executive Assistant

Billie@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 475-7596 |
SEA 4.214


Photo of Gina Pollard

Gina Pollard

Course Scheduler

ginapollard@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-5175 |
SEA 4.208


Tera Sherrard

Grants and Contracts Specialist

tera@utexas.edu |
(512) 232-4267 |
SEA 4.220


Photo of Kimberly Terry

Kimberly Terry

Graduate Coordinator II

kterry@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-6398 |
SEA 3.210


David Israel Valenzuela

Associate Academic Advisor

d.valenzuela@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-4410 |
BUR 230E



  •   Map
  • Department of Psychology

    The University of Texas at Austin
    SEA 4.208
    108 E. Dean Keeton Stop A8000
    Austin, TX 78712-1043
    512-471-1157