College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Search Staff Contacts
Photo of David Ochsner

David Ochsner

Director of Public Affairs

dochsner@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 475-9712 |
GEB 4.208


Photo of Michelle Bryant

Michelle Bryant

Assistant Director of Public Affairs

mbryant@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-4730 |
GEB 4.210


Photo of Allen Quigley

Allen Quigley

Assistant Director, Branding

aquigley@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-6191 |
GEB 4.212


Photo of Emily Nielsen

Emily Nielsen

Public Affairs Specialist II

emily.nielsen@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-6504 |
GEB 4.210


Photo of Rachel Griess

Rachel Griess

Public Affairs Specialist II

rachelgriess@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-2689 |
GEB 4.210


Photo of Victoria Davis

Victoria Davis

Humanities Media Project, Program Coordinator

vdavis@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-6855 |
GEB 4.212


Photo of Todd Bogin

Todd Bogin

Humanities Media Project, RTF Specialist

tbogin@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 232-6854 |
GEB 4.200C