Department of Rhetoric & Writing
Department of Rhetoric & Writing

Fall 2016 Office Hours

Last Name First Name Email Office Office Hours
Amijee Fatema famijee@gmail.com WAG 303 M & W 2:30-4
Barta Caroline carolinebarta@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 10-11 & 1:30-2:15, TH 12:15-1:30
Breece Matthew mbreece@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 1-2, W 10:30-11:30 & 1-2
Brozovsky Erica ebroz@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 11:30-1, T 9-10:30
Buckley Tom tbuckley@austin.utexas.edu CAL 201 W 3-4:40, TH 11-12:30
Byrnes Delia dbyrnes@utexas.edu Cactus Café T 1-3, TH 1-2
Canfield Kristin kristin.canfield@utexas.edu Cactus Café and Alumni Coffee T 2-3 (Cactus), TH 9-11 (Alumni Coffee)
Charney Davida dcharney@austin.utexas.edu PAR 131 TH 9:30-12:30
Chi Chienyn chienynchi@gmail.com Prufrock’s (PCL) T 2:20-3:30, M & W 1-2
Chovanec Matthew mlundin@utexas.edu HRH 3.102 #9 M 9:30-11, T 9-10:30
Cirit Dilara dcirit@utexas.edu FAC 16 W 12:30-2:30, TH 2-3:30
Dadugblor Stephen

steve.dadugblor@utexas.edu

FAC 16 W 2-4, F 1-2
Davis Diane ddd@utexas.edu FAC 17 T 11:15-12:15, W 1-3
Davis Carolyn carolyn.davis89@gmail.com FAC 16 T 12:30-2, TH 1-2:30
Diab Rasha rashadiab@austin.utexas.edu PAR 15 TH 2-3, F 10-12
Echternach Julia echternach@utexas.edu Texas EXpresso T & W 1-2:30
Emison Emily eremison@utexas.edu Cactus Café M 10-11:30, TH 3:30-5
Faigley Lester faigley@utexas.edu CAL 216 T 11-12:15 & 2-2:30, TH 11-12:15
Ferreira-Buckley Linda lfb@utexas.edu PAR 16 M 2-3 & 7:30-8:30, W 2:15-3:15
Garner James j.garner@utexas.edu Café Medici M 8:45-9:45, TH 8-9, F 11-12
Garver Gene egarver@csbsju.edu Prufrock’s Café T & TH 10-11, 12:30-1:30
Goheen Jeremy jcamerongoheen@gmail.com Café Medici M 10-11:30, TH 2-3:30
Harring Emily eaharring@utexas.edu Café Medici M 9:30-11, TH 2:30-4
Hatch Justin justin.hatch@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 11:30-1, W 2:15-3:45
Jasraj Anushka anushka.jasraj@utexas.edu Caffé Medici M 10-11, TH 12:30-2:30
Jewell Brianna brianna.c.jewell@gmail.com Parlin 27 T, W 11-12:30
Longaker Mark mglongaker@gmail.com PAR 12 W 1-2, TH 9-11
Mishra Amrita amrita.mishra@utexas.edu Cactus Café T 1:45-3:15, TH 5-6:30
Pogue Greg gpogue@ic2.utexas.edu IC2 Institute Building 3.112 T 8-9
Ptacek Jake jptacek@utexas.edu PAR 8A M, W, & F 1:30-3
Rivera-Dundas Adena ariveradundas@utexas.edu Cactus Café T 3:30-4:30, F 12:30-2:30
Roberts Michael michael.reid.roberts@gmail.com PAR 406 MW 2-3:30
Roberts Evan evandavidroberts@gmail.com Caffé Medici By appointment
Roberts-Miller Trish patriciarobertsmiller@gmail.com PAR 21 & UWC W & TH 12-1 (PAR), F 1:30-3 (UWC)
Rodriguez Gabby grodriguez725@gmail.com Cactus Café T 9:45-10:45, TH 5-7
Roepke Rachel rroepke@utexas.edu Café Medici M & T 9:30-11
Royall Karen kroyall@utexas.edu FAC 16 M & TH 12:30-2
Ruszkiewicz John jr@austin.utexas.edu CAL 202 M & W 1-2:30
Schrag Nicole nicoleiverson@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 12:30-2, TH 3:30-5
Sears Joshua joshmsears@gmail.com Prufrock’s Cafe (PCL) MW 10-11:30
Senzaki Sierra s.senzaki@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 3-4:30, TH 9-10:30
Sharp Zachary zsharp@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 5-6:30, TH 2-3:30
Shearer Kayla Kshearer@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 12:45-2:15, W 10-11:30
Sheridan Mark mark.sheridan@utexas.edu Cactus Café M 11-12:30, W 2:30-4
Vidor Amy amyvidor@utexas.edu Café Medici M & W 8:30-10
Voss Jay jayvoss@utexas.edu PAR 18 M 4-5, W 9:30-10:30 & 4-5
Walker Jeffrey jswalker@austin.utexas.edu PAR 3A M-F 2-5
Wells Jazmine jzwells3@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 12-1:30, W 2:30-4
Williamson Thea theaw@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 5-6:30, TH 2-3:30
Zacks Aaron aaron.zacks@utexas.edu PAR 19 M 11:30-1, W 2:30-4