Department of Rhetoric & Writing
Department of Rhetoric & Writing

Spring 2017 Office Hours

Last Name First Name Office Email Office Hours
Barta Caroline FAC 16 carolinebarta@utexas.edu M 12:45-1:45, W 10-11:30 & 12:45-1:15
Batt Alice PCL 2.330J abatt@austin.utexas.edu TTH 12:30-1:30, F 9:45-10:45
Boyle Casey PAR 25 casey.boyle@utexas.edu M 12-2, TH 1-2
Brozovsky Erica FAC 16 ebroz@utexas.edu T 12:30-2, W 10:30-12
Buckley Tom CAL 201 tbuckley@austin.utexas.edu W 3-4:30, TH 11-12:30
Byrnes Delia FAC 16 dbyrnes@utexas.edu T 11:30-1:30, TH 12:30-1:30
C. Davis Carolyn FAC 16 carolyn.davis89@gmail.com M & T 1-2:30
Canfield Kristin Cactus Café kristin.canfield@utexas.edu T 9:30-12:30
Chi Chienyn Cactus Café chienynchi@gmail.com M & W 1-2:30
Chovanec Matthew HRH 3.102 #9 mlundin@utexas.edu M 12:30-2, T 9:30-11
Cirit Dilara FAC 16 dcirit@utexas.edu T 1-2:30, W 2-3:30
Dadugblor Stephen FAC 16 steve.dadugblor@utexas.edu T 2-3, W 12-2
Diab  Rasha PAR 15 rashadiab@austin.utexas.edu T 2-3, F 2-4
Echternach Julia Texas Expresso Café julia.echternach@gmail.com W & F 1:15-2:45
Emison Emily Cactus Café eremison@utexas.edu T 1-2:30, W 4-5:30
Ferreira-Buckley Linda PAR 16 lfb@utexas.edu T 6:30-8:30, TH 3:30-4:30
Garner James Prufrock’s j.garner@utexas.edu M 8-9:30, W 11:15-12:45
Goheen Jeremy Cactus Café jcamerongoheen@gmail.com W 11:30-1, TH 3:30-5
Harring Emily Café Medici (T), Prufrocks (W) eaharring@utexas.edu T 8-9:30, W 11-12:30
Hatch Justin FAC 16 justin.hatch@utexas.edu M 11:30-1, W 2:15-3:45
Henkel Jacqueline “Jackie” PAR 14 henkelj@austin.utexas.edu T, TH 2-4
Jasraj Anushka FAC 16 anushka.jasraj@utexas.edu TH 3:30-5, F 1:30-3
Jewell Brianna Parlin 27 brianna.c.jewell@gmail.com T 12:30-3:30
Mishra Amrita Cactus Café amrita.mishra@utexas.edu T 6:15-7, TH 2-4:15
Ptacek Jake PAR 8A jakeptacek@utexas.edu M & W 12-2
Rivera-Dundas Adena FAC 16 ariveradundas@utexas.edu T 12:15-1:15, TH 10-11 & 12:15-1:15
Roberts Michael PAR 408 michael.reid.roberts@gmail.com T & TH 2-3:30
Roberts-Miller Trish PAR 21 patriciarobertsmiller@gmail.com M, W, TH 11-12
Rodriguez Gabriella “Gabby” Cactus Café grodriguez725@gmail.com T 2-3:30, TH 11-12:30
Roepke Rachel Café Medici rroepke@utexas.edu TH 1-4
Royall Karen FAC 16 kroyall@utexas.edu T 9:30-1, W 2:30-4
Russell Matt SZB 450 matthew.russell@austin.utexas.edu T & TH 9-11
Ruszkiewicz John CAL 202 jr@austin.utexas.edu MW 1-2:30
Schrag Nicole FAC 16 nicoleiverson@utexas.edu T 12:30-3:30
Sears Joshua Prufrock’s Cafe (PCL) joshmsears@gmail.com M 10-11:30, W 10-11:30
Senzaki Sierra FAC 16 s.senzaki@utexas.edu M 2-3:30, TH 11:30-1
Sharp Zach FAC 16 zsharp@utexas.edu T & TH 5-6:30
Shearer Kayla FAC 16 Kshearer@utexas.edu T 12:30-2, W 2:45-4:15
Sheridan Mark Cactus Café mark.sheridan@utexas.edu M 11-12:30, W 2:30-4
Spinuzzi Clay PAR 17 clay.spinuzzi@utexas.edu M, T, & TH 11-12
Steel Connie FAC lobby by fireplace connie.steel@utexas.edu M & W 8-9
Vidor Amy Caffe Medici amyvidor@gmail.com T & TH 10:45-12:15
Voss Peter (Jay) PAR 18 jayvoss@utexas.edu T 1-3, W 12-1
Wells Jazmine FAC 16 jzwells3@utexas.edu M 11-12:30, T 9:30-11
Welsh Sarah FAC 16 swelsh@utexas.edu T 3:30-5, W 1-3:30
Williamson Thea FAC 16 theaw@utexas.edu M 1-2:30, W 4-5:30
Zacks Aaron PAR 19 aaron.zacks@utexas.edu T 12:30-2, W 1-2:30