UT College of Liberal Arts:
Department of Rhetoric & Writing
Department of Rhetoric & Writing
Search for people

Anna Crain

DRW Administrative Associate and Course Scheduler

acrain@austin.utexas.edu |
471-6109 |
PAR 3


Holly Schwadron

Executive Assistant

holly@austin.utexas.edu |
471-3370 |
PAR 3B


Olga Koutseridi

Associate Academic Advisor

o.koutseridi@austin.utexas.edu |
471-8567 |
PAR 116


Alice L Batt

Assistant Director, University Writing Center

abatt@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2730 |
PCL 2.330J


Michele A Solberg

Administrative Associate, University Writing Center

micsol@austin.utexas.edu |
471-6222 |
PCL 2.330K


Benjamin Kitchen

Administrative Assistant, University Writing Center

kitchen@austin.utexas.edu |
471-6222 |
University Writing Center


Vicente T Lozano

Systems Administrator, University Writing Center

vtlozano@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4031 |
PCL 2.330D


William Burdette

Coordinator, Digital Writing and Research Lab

willburdette@utexas.edu |
471-9293 |
FAC 8


Frederick Stanton

Systems Administrator, Digital Writing and Research Lab

fred.stanton@utexas.edu |
471-4510 |
FAC 17A



  • Department of Rhetoric

    University of Texas at Austin
    Parlin 3
    512-471-6109