Slavic and Eurasian Studies

Tutors, Translators & Interpreters



Albanian  •  Belarusian  •  Bulgarian  •  Czech  •  Hungarian  •  Polish

Romanian  •  Russian  •  Serbian/Croatian/Bosnian  •  Ukrainian  •  Uzbek

List of Agencies

** Disclaimer: Neither The University of Texas nor the Department of Slavic and Eurasian Studies assume financial responsibility for the services provided by the individuals listed. This is an unofficial list of people who have contacted the department and requested that their services be promoted.

Albanian

Ajkuna Hoppe

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter 
ajkuna.hoppe@googlemail.com

[top]


Belarusian

Voiteh Yaroshevich

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter 
voiteh@sbcglobal.net

[top]


Bulgarian

Voiteh Yaroshevich

Translator
voiteh@sbcglobal.net

[top]


Czech

Meghan Ackley

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter 
mackley@mail.utexas.edu


Jeff Elliott

Tutor, Translator
jbelliott86@gmail.com

[top]


Hungarian

László Péter Eösze

Translator
leosze@hot.rr.com

[top]


Polish

Bernadeta Kaminska

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter 

Agnieszka Makles

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter
agmakles@gmail.com


Anna Spysz

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter (in Poland)

Konrad Siekierski

Tutor, Translator (in Poland)
konradsiekierski@gmail.com

[top]


Romanian

Jason Roberts

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter 
j.roberts@utexas.edu

[top]


Russian

Claude Proctor, PhD

Translator (Specialties: military, aerospace, & technical)
dproctor@suddenlink.net

Elena Schaub

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter
schaubelena@yahoo.com

Irina Mullins

Translator
irina.mullins@hccs.edu

Janis Richards

Tutor, Translator
janaswm@yahoo.com

Karen Chilstrom

Tutor, Translator
chilstrom@utexas.edu

Katya Bochenkova

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter
katushinka@gmail.com

Katya Cotey

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter
ycotey@utexas.edu

Kseniya Cox

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter
Kseniya_tselik@yahoo.com

Laris Zlatic, PhD

Translator, Interpreter
larisaz@lztranslation.com

Maria Rassokhina

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter (in Washington, DC)
mrassokhina@gmail.com


Mariya Kontsepolskaya

Tutor
mariya.kontsepolskaya@gmail.com

Olga Macha

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter
olgamacha@mail.utexas.edu

Olga Shuhatovich

Tutor
Olik28@gmail.com

Shalala Mammadova

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter (in Azerbaijan)
Shalale01@gmail.com

Sunatillo Amonov

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter (in Uzbekistan)
amonovs@gmail.com

Tatiana Gabrielson

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter
tatianicg@gmail.com

Nelly Wainwright

Translator (in Corpus Christi)
wainrightfamily@yahoo.com

Voiteh Yaroshevich

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter
voiteh@sbcglobal.net

Zulfiia Ditto

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter
zulfiia.ditto@gmail.com


Sonya Tkachman

Tutor
sonya.tkachman@gmail.com


Larysa Diatlova

Tutor, Interpreter (in Bastrop)
larysadiatlova@gmail.com

[top]


Serbian/Croatian/Bosnian

Larisa Zlatic, PhD

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter
larisaz@lztranslation.com

[top]


Ukrainian

Katya Bochenkova

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter
katushinka@gmail.com

Tatiana Gabrielson, PhD

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter
tatianicg@gmail.com

Valentyna Serdiuk

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter
emiva.pro@gmail.com

[top]


Uzbek

Sokhib Khushvaktov

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter
sokhibk@yahoo.com

Sunatillo Amonov

Tutor, Translator, Interpreter (in Uzbekistan)
amonovs@gmail.com

[top]


** Tutors/Translators: To update your information, please contact Tamara Kowalski, Communications Coordinator, at (512) 471-3607 or tkowalski@utexas.edu.

AGENCIES

Larisa Zlatic Language Services

larisaz@lztranslation.com; http://www.lztranslation.com
Phone: (512) 626-3854; fax: (512) 338-9384

Austin Area Translators and Interpreters Association (AATIA)

http://www.aatia.org; phone: 
512-707-3900


Note: Some government offices require an “official” translation or a Letter of Verification. The Department of Slavic and Eurasian Studies (DSES) cannot provide an official translation. Some translation agencies can provide official translations. If you have an already-translated document, to obtain a Letter of Verification you must submit your document (original or copy) and the translation together to the Department of Slavic and Eurasian Studies (DSES). A professor will review the translation and DSES will provide the letter. This process can take a couple of weeks due to professorial schedules and availability. For further information on Letters of Verification, contact DSES at (512) 471-3607.

[top]