Slavic and Eurasian Studies
Search for people
Photo of Julia Mickenberg

Julia Mickenberg

Associate Professor, Interim Chair of Department, Interim Director of CREEES

mickenberg@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3607 |
BUR 456


Photo of Jenica Jones

Jenica Jones

Executive Assistant

jenicajones@utexas.edu |
512-232-6059 |
BUR 444


Photo of Agnes Sekowski

Agnes Sekowski

Graduate Coordinator, Assistant Director of CREEES

agnes.sekowski@utexas.edu |
512-232-9123 |
BUR 440


Photo of Roy Flores

Roy Flores

Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Program Coordinator

royflores@utexas.edu |
512-471-3607 |
BUR 452


Photo of Allegra Azulay

Allegra Azulay

Outreach Coordinator

aazulay@utexas.edu |
512-475-6145 |
BUR 460


Photo of Tamara Kowalski

Tamara Kowalski

Communications Coordinator

tkowalski@utexas.edu |
512-471-3607 |
BUR 452


Photo of Michael Pesenson

Michael Pesenson

Assistant Professor, Graduate Advisor

mpesenson@utexas.edu |
(512) 232-9132 |
BUR 464


Photo of Briana Weiland

Briana Weiland

Associate Academic Advisor (Undergraduate)

bweiland@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Alexandra E. Reshanov

Course Management Services

areshanov@austin.utexas.edu |
232-6355 |
BUR 333


Photo of Ian Goodale

Ian Goodale

REES and Digital Scholarship Librarian

ian.goodale@austin.utexas.edu |
512-495-4226 |
PCL 2.312L