College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Search Staff Contacts
Photo of Marc A. Musick

Marc A. Musick

Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs

musick@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Kimberly Krieg

Kimberly Krieg

Assistant Dean

krieg@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.310


Photo of Othell Ballage Jr

Othell Ballage Jr

Academic Advising Coordinator

othell-b@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.308


Kourtney Brown

Associate Academic Advisor

kmbrown@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Benjamin R Burnett

Benjamin R Burnett

Program Coordinator, UTurn

bburnett@austin.utexas.edu |
471-2802 |
GEB 1.308G


Photo of Casey Bushman

Casey Bushman

Senior Academic Advisor

casey.bushman@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Phil Butler

Phil Butler

Program Coordinator

plbutler@austin.utexas.edu |
232-4410 |
GEB 1.308


Photo of Summer W Cacciotti

Summer W Cacciotti

Senior Academic Advisor

s.cacciotti@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Brina Clark

Brina Clark

Associate Academic Advisor, FSP

brina.clark@austin.utexas.edu |
471-2802 |
GEB 1.308


Hong Escobar

Law School Admissions Coach, Liberal Arts Career Services

h.escobar@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Susanna Hill

Susanna Hill

Director, TRIS

s.hill@austin.utexas.edu |
471-2425 |
SSB 4.102


Photo of Liz Johnson

Liz Johnson

Administrative Associate

liz.johnson@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Briana Jones

Services Coordinator, Liberal Arts Career Services

briana.j@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7900 |
FAC 18


Kristen Jones Harris

Director, Student Success Programs

kj.harris@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 1.308


Photo of Elizabeth LaBate

Elizabeth LaBate

Senior Academic Advisor

elizabeth.labate@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Delisa V Lee

Delisa V Lee

Program Coordinator

delisavlee@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Gabriel M Lopez

Gabriel M Lopez

Senior Academic Advisor

gabemlopez@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Jessica G Mahoney

Jessica G Mahoney

Executive Assistant

jgm@austin.utexas.edu |
232-3336 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Crystal McCallon

Crystal McCallon

Administrative Assistant

crystal.mccallon@austin.utexas.edu |
232-2973 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Linda L Nemec

Linda L Nemec

Administrative Associate

lln@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Emily Nielsen

Emily Nielsen

Staff

emily.nielsen@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Tatem Oldham

Tatem Oldham

Assistant Director, Liberal Arts Career Services

t.oldham@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Monique Payne-Pikus

Monique Payne-Pikus

Research Fellow

mpikus@austin.utexas.edu |
471-3155 |
FAC 18


Marc Pereira

Associate Academic Advisor

mpereira@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Robin Pippins

Robin Pippins

Administrative Assistant, Liberal Arts Career Services

r.pippins@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7900 |
FAC 18


Stephanie Quinn

Associate Academic Advisor

squinn@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Agnes Savich

Senior Administrative Associate

agnes.savich@austin.utexas.edu |
232-5749 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Jasmine-Rose Schmitt

Jasmine-Rose Schmitt

Program Coordinator

jrschmitt@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Rachel Smith

Associate Academic Advisor

rachel.smith@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Amira Sounny-Slitine

Amira Sounny-Slitine

Career Coach, Liberal Arts Career Services

amira@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7900 |
FAC 18


Lorraine Tong

Director

ltong@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Robert Vega

Robert Vega

Director, Liberal Arts Career Services

r.vega@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Caitlin Von Liski

Caitlin Von Liski

Career Coach, Liberal Arts Career Services

c.vonliski@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7900 |
FAC 18


Photo of Allison Wahl

Allison Wahl

Administrative Associate

allison.wahl@austin.utexas.edu |
471-7352 |
GEB 2.200


Photo of Briana Weiland

Briana Weiland

Associate Academic Advisor

bweiland@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.306


Photo of Maggie Wilhite

Maggie Wilhite

Senior Administrative Associate

maggie.wilhite@austin.utexas.edu |
471-4271 |
GEB 2.200