Texas Army ROTC
Texas Army ROTC
Search for people

Chair and Professor of Military Science Dept.


LTC Anthony Pete

LTC Tony Pete

anthony.pete@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5639 |
RLP 5.412C

Education: M.A. Degree in English and Minor in Developmental & Adult Education, Southwest Texas State University

Senior Military Science Instructor


Photo of MSG David Carlton

MSG David Carlton

SMI Instructor

david.a.carlton@austin.utexas.edu |
512 471 5006 |
RLP 5.702

Associate Professor


Photo of CPT Timothy Keilty

CPT Timothy Keilty

Associate Professor

timothy.keilty@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-6120 |
RLP 5.412D

Education: M.A. in Organizational Psychology, Teachers College, Columbia University

Assistant Professor


Photo of CPT Harold W Hamblet

CPT Harold W Hamblet

Assistant Professor, Military Science Dept.

h.hamblet@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5398 |
RLP 5.712

Education: M.A. In Homeland Security, American Military University

CPT Justin Wilcox

Faculty

justin.wilcox@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5399 |
RLP 5.412B

Education: MBA Masters of Business Administrtation, Webster University

Military Science Instructors


SFC Marcos Espinoza

Militray Science Instructor

Marcos.Espinoza@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5006 |
RLP 5.302A

Photo of SFC Richard Gallego

SFC Richard Gallego

Military Science Instructor

richard.gallego@austin.utexas.edu |
512 471 3310 |
RLP 5.706

Scholarship & Enrollment Advisor


Photo of Omar Cruz

Omar Cruz

Scholarship & Enrollment Counselor

omar.cruz@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5397 |
RLP 5.412A

Education: B.A. Business Management, UT San Antonio

Army National Guard Representative


SFC Robert F. Pearson

TXARNG SMP Enrollment NCO

robert.pearson@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-1479 |
RLP 5.710