Texas Army ROTC
Texas Army ROTC
Search for people

Chair and Professor of Military Science Dept.


Photo of LTC Matthew S. O'Neill

LTC Matthew S. O'Neill

Chair and Professor of Military Science Dept.

matthew.s.oneill@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5395 |
RLP 5.412C

Education: MBA Master of Business Administration, Webster University

Senior Military Science Instructor


Photo of MSG Matthew Stromitis

MSG Matthew Stromitis

SMI Instructor

matthew.stromitis@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5310 |
RLP 5.702

Assistant Professor


Photo of CPT Harold W Hamblet

CPT Harold W Hamblet

Assistant Professor, Military Science Dept.

h.hamblet@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5398 |
RLP 5.712

Education: M.A. In Homeland Security, American Military University

Photo of CPT Timothy Keilty

CPT Timothy Keilty

Assistant Professor

timothy.keilty@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5410 |
RLP 5.706

Education: M.A. in Organizational Psychology, Teachers College, Columbia Univeristy

Photo of CPT Jason Sexton

CPT Jason Sexton

Assistant Professor

jason.sexton@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5399 |
RLP 5.412B

Education: M.A. in Highter Education Administration, University of Louisville

Military Science Instructors


Photo of SFC David Carlton

SFC David Carlton

Militray Science Instructor

david.a.carlton@austin.utexas.edu |
512 471 5006 |
RLP 5.710

Photo of SFC Richard Gallego

SFC Richard Gallego

Military Science Instructor

sfcgrick@gmail.com |
512 471 3310 |
RLP 302A

Scholarship & Enrollment Advisor


Photo of Omar Cruz

Omar Cruz

Scholarship & Enrollment Counselor

omar.cruz@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5397 |
RLP 5.412A

Education: B.A. Business Management, UT San Antonio

Army National Guard Representative


SFC Robert Pearson

TXARNG SMP Enrollment NCO

robert.f.pearson.mil@mail.mil |
512-925-9109 |
RLP 5.412A