Texas Army ROTC
Texas Army ROTC
Search for people

Chair and Professor of Military Science Dept.


Photo of LTC Anthony Pete

LTC Anthony Pete

Chair and Professor of Military Science

anthony.pete@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5639 |
RLP 5.412C

Senior Military Science Instructor


Photo of MSG David Carlton

MSG David Carlton

SMI Instructor

david.a.carlton@austin.utexas.edu |
512 471 5006 |
RLP 5.702

Associate Professor


Photo of CPT Justin Wilcox

CPT Justin Wilcox

Associate Professor

justin.wilcox@austin.utexas.edu |
512-417-6720 |
RLP 5.412D

Military Science Instructors


Photo of SFC Marcos Espinoza

SFC Marcos Espinoza

Military Science Instructor

Marcos.Espinoza@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5006 |
RLP 5.302A

Photo of CPT Matthew Joiner

CPT Matthew Joiner

Military Science Instructor

matthew.joiner@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5399 |
RLP 5.412B

Scholarship & Enrollment Advisor


Photo of Omar Cruz

Omar Cruz

Scholarship & Enrollment Counselor

omar.cruz@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5397 |
RLP 5.412A

Education: B.A. Business Management, UT San Antonio

Photo of CPT Mariel Perez Gonzalez

CPT Mariel Perez Gonzalez

Assistant Enrolment Counselor and Instructor

mariel.perezgonzalez@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-3310 |
RLP 5.706