Texas Army ROTC
Texas Army ROTC
Search for people
Photo of Gina May

Gina May

Office Manager, Course Scheduler

gina.may@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5639 |
RLP 5.412


Photo of Rene Gaytan

Rene Gaytan

Military Property Manager

rgaytan@mail.utexas.edu |
471-3192 |
RLP 5.304


Photo of Omar Cruz

Omar Cruz

Scholarship & Enrolment Counselor

omar.cruz@austin.utexas.edu |
512-216-3431 |
RLP 5.412


Photo of Avery Fleming

Avery Fleming

Human Resource Technician

avery.fleming@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-5396 |
RLP 5.412


Photo of Tasha Roberts

Tasha Roberts

Supply Technician

tasha.roberts@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-5751 |
RLP 5.304


Photo of Jesus Leija

Jesus Leija

Student Assistance

jesus.leija10@gmail.com |
512-232-5396 |
RLP 5.412