Department of Asian Studies
Department of Asian Studies
Search for people

Lucy Enniss

Manager

enniss.lucy@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6025 |
WCH 4.134B


Photo of Abigail

Abigail "Abby" Black

Graduate Coordinator

black@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6011 |
WCH 4.128


Photo of Jeffery Willett

Jeffery Willett

Senior Academic Advisor

j.willett@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 475-6027 |
WCH 4.116


Faith Hanley

Staff

faith.hanley@austin.utexas.edu


Jeannie Cortez

Accountant

jeannie.cortez@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6030 |
WCH 4.126


Photo of Victor E. Martinez

Victor E. Martinez

Associate Coordinator, Course Management Services

vemartinez@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7207 |
GEB 4.304