College of Liberal Arts

Staff Contacts

Search Staff Contacts

Benjamin C. Baer

Chief Business Officer

bcbaer@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-3485 |
GEB 3.306


Photo of Gail A. Davis

Gail A. Davis

Director, COLA Human Resources and Centralized Business Services

gaildavis@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2132 |
GEB 1.208A


Photo of Emily C. Bailey

Emily C. Bailey

Administrative Services Officer II

ebailey@austin.utexas.edu |
GEB 3.300


Cameron Fletcher

Business Analyst

cameron.fletcher@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2005 |
GEB 3.308


Photo of Gregory Halverstadt

Gregory Halverstadt

Financial Analyst

greg.halverstadt@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2138 |
GEB 3.308


Photo of Michelle Q. Hughes

Michelle Q. Hughes

Administrative Manager

mqhughes@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-2139 |
GEB 1.206


Melina Leon

Finance Manager

mleon@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7313 |
GEB 3.308


Photo of David W. Macha

David W. Macha

Financial Officer

d.macha@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-2838 |
GEB 3.304


Andrew Spiegel

Associate Business Contract Administrator

a.spiegel@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5938 |
GEB 3.300