John L Warfield Center

2009-2010 John L. Warfield Center for African and African American Studies Executive Committee

Fri, October 9, 2009

Executive Committee Members

Jossianna Arroyo, Associate Professor, Spanish and Portuguese (2009-11)

Simone Browne, Assistant Professor, Sociology (2009-11)

Michael Ray Charles, Professor, Art and Art History (2008-10)

Kevin Cokley, Associate Professor, Educational Psychology (2008-10)

Frank Guridy, Assistant Professor, History (2009-11)

Juliet Hooker, Associate Professor, Government (2008-10)

Stephen Marshall, Assistant Professor, American Studies and WCAAAS (2009-11)

Executive Committee Administrators

Omi Osun Joni L. Jones, Associate Professor, Theatre and Dance, WCAAAS Director

Shirley Thompson, Associate Professor, American Studies, WCAAAS Associate Director

Executuve Committee Consultants

Ben Carrington, Assistant Professor, Sociology

Edmund T. Gordon, Associate Professor, Anthropology

Louis Harrison, Associate Professor, Curriculum and Instruction

Matt Richardson, Assistant Professor, English

Joao H. Vargas, Associate Professor, Anthropology

Bookmark and Share