Center for Australian and New Zealand Studies
Center for Australian and New Zealand Studies

Current Research Fellows

Ross Baldick, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor Betsy Berry, Department of English

Dr. Adam Clulow, Department of History 

Professor Katie Dawson, Department of Theatre and Dance

Professor Emeritus Robin Doughty, Department of Geography and the Environment

Ian Duncan, Bureau of Economic Ecology

Professor Don Graham, Department of English

Professor Gary Freeman, Department of Government

Professor David Leal, Department of Government

Professor Philippa Levine, Department of History

Professor D'Arcy Randall, Department of Chemical Engineering 

Dr. Pamela M. RyanIssues Deliberation AmericaTingari-Silverton Foundation

Professor Loriene Roy, Department of Information

Professor Pauline Strong, Department of Anthropology 

Professor Stephen Trejo, Department of Economics

Professor Christine Williams, Department of Sociology

  • Center for Australian and New Zealand Studies

    The University of Texas at Austin
    300 W 21st St STOP F1900
    HRC 3.137
    Austin, Texas, 78712