The Thomas Jefferson Center for the Study of Core Texts and Ideas

Steering Committee

Hina Azam, Associate Professor of Middle Eastern Studies

Daniel Bonevac, Professor of Philosophy

Karl Galinsky, Floyd A. Cailloux Centennial Professor of Classics

Al Martinez, Professor of History

Tracie Matysik, Associate Professor of History

Thomas Pangle, Joe R. Long Endowed Chair In Democratic Studies, Department of Government; Co-Director of the Jefferson Center

Lorraine Pangle, Professor of Government; Co-Director of the Jefferson Center

David Prindle, Professor of Government

John Rumrich, Arthur J. Thaman and Wilhelmina Dore' Thaman Endowed Professor in English

Devin Stauffer, Associate Professor of Government

Jeffrey Tulis, Associate Professor of Government

Paul Woodruff, Professor of Philosophy and Classics