Center for Perceptual Systems
Search for people
Photo of Gabriela Coello-Reyes

Gabriela Coello-Reyes

Staff

reyes.gabriela09@utexas.edu


Kelly Todd

Staff

moseisley454@utexas.edu


Christopher Badillo

Scientific Instrument Maker II (Huk Lab)

badillo@clm.utexas.edu


Tihomir Cakic

Animal Res Technolgt I (Seidemann Lab)

tcakic@mail.cps.utexas.edu |
SEA


Alice Goewey

Administrative Assistant

alice@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5380 |
SEA 4.328


Lawrence A Stern

Sr. Systems Administrator

stern@utexas.edu |
471-5213 |
SEA 4.322B


Photo of Jessica Perea

Jessica Perea

Administrative Manager

jperea@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5380 |
SEA 4.328