center for women and gender studies
logo for center for women and gender studies
Search for people
Photo of Christen Smith, PhD

Christen Smith, PhD

Director, Associate Professor

christen.smith@austin.utexas.edu |
BUR 536


Photo of Sarah Nicholus, PhD

Sarah Nicholus, PhD

Associate Director

snicholus@utexas.edu |
BUR 536C


Patricia J Heisler

Manager

pheisler@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5160 |
BUR 544


Nancy K Ewert

Senior Program Coordinator for Events & Programs

newert@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5680 |
BUR 539


Alma Jackie Salcedo

Senior Program Coordinator for Academic Affairs

ajsalcedo@austin.utexas.edu |
512 900-1264‬ |
Zoom by appointment: https://calendly.com/ajsalcedo


Photo of Grayson Hunt

Grayson Hunt

LGBTQ Studies Associate Director

graysonhunt@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-8309 |
BUR 552


Photo of Lisa L Moore

Lisa L Moore

LGBTQ Studies Program Director

llmoore@austin.utexas.edu |
BUR 548


Briana Barner

AAU PhD Fellow

brianabarner@utexas.edu


Nnenna Odim

AAU PhD Fellow

nnenna.odim@utexas.edu


Fiona Tang

CWGS Work-Study

fionatang@utexas.edu


Photo of Kamani Adams

Kamani Adams

CWGS Work-Study

kamani.adams@gmail.com


Alexandria Rodriguez

CWGS Work-Study

alexandrian.rodriguez@gmail.com


Shukri Bana

CWGS Graduate Conference Coordinator

shukribana@gmail.com



  •   Map
  • Center for Women's & Gender Studies

    The University of Texas at Austin
    Burdine Hall 536
    2505 University Avenue, A4900
    Austin, Texas 78712
    512-471-5765