center for women and gender studies
logo for center for women and gender studies
Search for people
Photo of Christen Smith, PhD

Christen Smith, PhD

Director, Associate Professor

christen.smith@austin.utexas.edu |
BUR 536


Photo of Sarah Nicholus, PhD

Sarah Nicholus, PhD

Associate Director

snicholus@utexas.edu |
BUR 539


Patricia J Heisler

Manager

pheisler@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-5160 |
BUR 544


Photo of Alma Jackie Salcedo

Alma Jackie Salcedo

Senior Program Coordinator for Academic Affairs

ajsalcedo@austin.utexas.edu |
512 900-1264‬ |
Zoom by appointment: https://calendly.com/ajsalcedo


Photo of Grayson Hunt

Grayson Hunt

LGBTQ Studies Associate Director

graysonhunt@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-8309 |
BUR 552


Photo of Lisa L Moore

Lisa L Moore

LGBTQ Studies Program Director

llmoore@austin.utexas.edu |
BUR 548


Photo of Kamani Adams

Kamani Adams

CWGS Work-Study

kamani.adams@gmail.com


Photo of Alexandria Rodriguez

Alexandria Rodriguez

CWGS Work-Study

alexandrian.rodriguez@gmail.com


Photo of Alison Kafer

Alison Kafer

Graduate Advisor

Alison.kafer@austin.utexas.edu


Kerrie Sheedy

Program Coordinator for Events and Programs

kerrie.sheedy@austin.utexas.edu



  •   Map
  • Center for Women's & Gender Studies

    The University of Texas at Austin
    Burdine Hall 536
    2505 University Avenue, A4900
    Austin, Texas 78712
    512-471-5765