east asian center wordmark
east asian center logo
Search for people
Photo of Lucy Enniss

Lucy Enniss

Manager

enniss.lucy@austin.utexas.edu |
WCH 4.134B | 512-475-6025 |
Currently working remotely


Faith Hanley

Administrative Associate

faith.hanley@austin.utexas.edu |
WCH 4.134 | (512) 471-5811 |
Currently working remotely


Nikola Rajic

Senior Academic Advisor - Undergraduate

nrt@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6027 | WCH 4.128 |
book appointment on-line at https://calendly.com/asian-studies-advising | EID required for all student communications


Photo of Courtney Trammell

Courtney Trammell

Administrative Associate

courtney.trammell@austin.utexas.edu |
WCH 4.126 | 512-475-6030 |
Currently working remotely


Photo of Benjamin Miller

Benjamin Miller

Senior Administrative Associate, Course Management Services

Benjamin.Miller@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-6212 |
GEB 4.320


Shelby Oxenford

Graduate Coordinator

shelby.oxenford@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6011 |
WCH 4.116 | Currently working remotely


Photo of Kirsten Cather

Kirsten Cather

Director

kcather@austin.utexas.edu