Search for people
Photo of Lucy Enniss

Lucy Enniss

Manager

enniss.lucy@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6025 |
WCH 4.134B


Photo of Huaiyin Li

Huaiyin Li

Director

hli@utexas.edu


Jeannie Cortez

Accountant

jeannie.cortez@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6030 |
WCH 4.126


Photo of Victor E. Martinez

Victor E. Martinez

Associate Coordinator, Course Management Services

vemartinez@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7207 |
GEB 4.304


Faith Hanley

Administrative Assistant, Monday - Friday 12:00-5:00pm

faith.hanley@austin.utexas.edu |
(512) 471-5811 |
WCH 4.134


Anne Bormann

Graduate Coordinator, MTF 1:00pm-5:00pm and WTh 8:00am-12:00pm

abormann@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-6011 |
WCH 4.128


Photo of Elizabeth Hastings

Elizabeth Hastings

Interim Senior Academic Advisor

eyhastings@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-4506