Department of English

The Department of English Congratulates Helena Woodard, Tom Cable, and Neville Hoad

Mon, June 4, 2007
This award was created in 1980 to recognize excellence in undergraduate education, and is given annually to teachers selected by departmental chairs and deans. This is particularly impressive as there were only six honorees this year, and half of them are from our department! We're very proud to count them as our faculty, and know that they'll continue providing exemplary education to the University. Bookmark and Share