Department of English

2016 Faculty Teaching Awards

Mon, August 1, 2016
2016 Faculty Teaching Awards
Faculty Teaching Awards 2016

The English Department congratulates Professors Phil Barrish, Evan Carton, Dan Birkholz, Donna Kornhaber, Liz Scala, and Jerome Bump on their 2016 teaching awards.

Professor Phil Barrish Wins President's Associates Teaching Excellence Award
Professor Evan Carton Wins 2016 Jean Holloway Award for Excellence in Teaching 
Professors Dan Birkholz and Donna Kornhaber win 2016 Regents' Outstanding Teaching Awards
Professor Liz Scala wins Harry Ransom Award for Teaching Excellence 
Professor Jerome Bump named a Texas Ten by Texas Exes


Bookmark and Share