Department of English

2017 Faculty Teaching Awards

Mon, June 26, 2017
2017 Faculty Teaching Awards
2017 English Faculty Award Winners

The English Department congratulates Professors Heather House, Julie Minich, Doug Buster, Domino Perez, Jim Cox, Evan Carton, and Wayne Rebhorn on their 2017 teaching awards. 


Julie A. Minich receives a Josefina Paredes Endowed Teaching Award

Julie A. Minich receives the Lucia, Jack, and Melissa Gilbert Teaching Award

 Evan Carton receives President's Associates Teaching Award  

Heather Houser receives a Raymond Dickson Centennial Endowed Scholarship 

Douglas S. Bruster receives Minnie Stevens Piper Award for Teaching Excellence 

Domino Perez receives a Regents Teaching Award

Wayne Rebhorn receives Chad Oliver Teaching Award

Jim Cox inducted into the Academy of Distinguished Teachers 



Bookmark and Share