Education and Transition through Adulthood Group
Education and Transition to Adulthood Group
Search for people
Photo of Rebecca M. Callahan

Rebecca M. Callahan

Faculty

callahan@prc.utexas.edu |
512-471-8347 |
CLA 2.408H

Education: Ph.D., University of California, Davis

Photo of Jennifer Glass, PhD

Jennifer Glass, PhD

Faculty

jennifer-glass@utexas.edu |
512-471-8355 |
CLA 2.702F

Education: Ph.D., University of Wisconsin–Madison

Photo of Chandra L. Muller, PhD

Chandra L. Muller, PhD

Faculty

cmuller@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-8377 |
CLA 2.408G

Photo of Kelly Raley, PhD

Kelly Raley, PhD

Faculty

kelly.raley@mail.utexas.edu |
512-232-6333 |
CLA 2.702E

Education: Ph.D., University of Wisconsin–Madison

Photo of Catherine Riegle-Crumb, PhD

Catherine Riegle-Crumb, PhD

Faculty

riegle@austin.utexas.edu |
512-475-8642 |
CLA 2.408E

Education: Ph.D., University of Chicago

Photo of David S Yeager

David S Yeager

Faculty

dyeager@utexas.edu

Education: Ph.D., Stanford University


  • Education & Transition through Adulthood Group

    University of Texas at Austin
    Population Research Center
    305 E. 23rd Street, Stop G1800
    Austin, Texas 78712