Education and Transition to Adulthood Group
Education and Transition to Adulthood Group
Search for people
Photo of Amanda Bosky

Amanda Bosky

Graduate student

abosky@utexas.edu |
CLA 2.702B

Education: J.D., Loyola University Chicago School of Law

Interests: Education, Social Stratification and Mobility, Work and Occupations

Photo of Jenny Buontempo

Jenny Buontempo

Graduate student

jbuontempo@utexas.edu |
2.408B

Education: M.A., Santa Clara University (Education); University of Kansas (Mathematics)

Photo of Jamie Carroll

Jamie Carroll

Graduate student

jmcarroll@utexas.edu |
CLA 2.408K

Education: M.A., University of New Orleans

Interests: Education, Work Occupations and Organizations, Creativity, Civic Participation; Environmental Inequality

Photo of Elizabeth Cozzolino

Elizabeth Cozzolino

Graduate student

elizabeth.cozzolino@utexas.edu

Education: M.A., University of Texas at Austin

Alicia Duncombe

Graduate student

alicia.duncombe@utexas.edu

Education: B.A., Western Washington University

Photo of Koit Hung

Koit Hung

Graduate student

hung.koit@gmail.com

Education: MPhil, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Photo of Karisma Morton

Karisma Morton

Doctoral Candidate

kmorton@mail.utexas.edu |
CLA 2.214G

Education: Ph.D., The University of Texas at Austin

Photo of Anita Patrick

Anita Patrick

Graduate student

apatrick@utexas.edu |
CLA 2.408B

Education: B.S. Bioengineering, Clemson University

Photo of Evangeleen Pattison

Evangeleen Pattison

PRC Graduate Student Trainee

epattison@prc.utexas.edu

Education: M.A., The University of Texas at Austin

Photo of Menglu Peng

Menglu Peng

Graduate Student

pml0725@gmail.com |
CLA 2.408B

Education: M.S., Xiamen University, China

Kara Takasaki

Graduate student

Education: M.A., University of Chicago


  • Education and Transition to Adulthood Group

    University of Texas at Austin
    Population Research Center
    305 E. 23rd Street, Stop G1800
    Austin, Texas 78712