Education and Transition through Adulthood Group
Education and Transition to Adulthood Group
Search for people
Photo of Amanda Bosky

Amanda Bosky

Graduate student

abosky@utexas.edu |
CLA 2.702B

Education: J.D., Loyola University Chicago School of Law

Interests: Education, Social Stratification and Mobility, Work and Occupations

Photo of Jamie M. Carroll

Jamie M. Carroll

Graduate student

jmcarroll@utexas.edu |
CLA 2.408K

Education: PhD, University of Texas at Austin

Interests: Education, Health, Civic Participation, Environmental Inequality

Monica Clodius

Graduate student

Photo of Alicia Duncombe

Alicia Duncombe

Graduate student

alicia.duncombe@utexas.edu

Education: B.A., Western Washington University

Photo of Koit Hung

Koit Hung

Graduate student

hung.koit@gmail.com

Education: MPhil, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Molly Kudym

Graduate student

molly.kudym@utexas.edu

Education: M.A., University of Texas at Austin

Photo of Emily Lybbert

Emily Lybbert

Graduate student

emily.lybbert@utexas.edu

Education: B.A., Brigham Young University

Photo of Evangeleen Pattison

Evangeleen Pattison

PRC Graduate Student Trainee

epattison@prc.utexas.edu

Education: M.A., The University of Texas at Austin

Photo of Matthew Snidal

Matthew Snidal

Graduate student

mattsnidal@utexas.edu

Education: M.A., The University of Texas at Austin


  • Education & Transition through Adulthood Group

    University of Texas at Austin
    Population Research Center
    305 E. 23rd Street, Stop G1800
    Austin, Texas 78712