European Studies Logo
Search for people
Photo of Douglas G. Biow

Douglas G. Biow

Director, CES; Director, France-UT Institute

biow@austin.utexas.edu |
512-471-7267 |
HRH 2.110B


Photo of Michael W Mosser

Michael W Mosser

Assistant Director

mosserm@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Matthew Rabatin

Matthew Rabatin

Senior Program and Outreach Coordinator

rabatin@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-4311 |
MEZ 3.304


Rachel Stimely

Senior Administrative Associate & Program Coordinator

rstimely@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-3470 |
3.306 MEZ


Photo of Lia Haisley

Lia Haisley

Academic Advising Coordinator

liah@austin.utexas.edu |
512-232-4506 |
BEN 2.108


Alexandra E. Reshanov

Course Scheduler

areshanov@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Nancy C Guilloteau

Nancy C Guilloteau

Cultural Liaison, France-UT Institute

nguilloteau@mail.utexas.edu


Photo of Ian Goodale

Ian Goodale

Librarian

ian.goodale@austin.utexas.edu |
PCL 2.312L



  • Center for European Studies

    University of Texas at Austin
    158 W 21st Street
    A1800
    Austin, Texas 78712
    512-232-3470