The Department of Government
The Department of Government

Government Department Holiday Party

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 12:30 PM

RLP 1.302B (Glickman Conference Center)

Annual Holiday Party

International Relations Workshop- Jonas Bunte (UT Dallas)

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 12:30 PM

BAT 5.108

talk title- TBA


American Politics Workshop- Zac McGee (UT)

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 12:00 PM

BAT 5.108

talk title- TBA


American Politics Speaker Series- Stephen Ansolabehere (Harvard Univ)

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • 12:00 PM

BAT 5.108


International Relations Workshop- Roseanne McManus (Penn State)

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • 12:30 PM

BAT 5.108

talk title- TBA


American Politics Workshop- Bethany Albertson (UT)

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 12:00 PM

BAT 5.108

talk title- TBA


American Politics Speaker Series- Ruth Bloch Rubin (Univ of Chicago)

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • 12:00 PM

BAT 5.108

talk title- TBA


American Politics Workshop- Lindsay Dun (UT)

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • 12:00 PM

talk title- TBA


International Relations Workshop- Katherine Sawyer (SUNY Stonybrook)

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • 12:30 PM

BAT 5.108

talk title- TBA


Comparative Speaker Series- Pablo Pinto (Univ of Houston)

Monday, April 22, 2019 • 12:00 PM

BAT 5.108

talk title- TBA


International Relations Workshop- Tana Johnson (Duke Univ)

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 • 12:30 PM

BAT 5.108

talk title- TBA



  • Department of Government

    The University of Texas at Austin
    158 W 21st ST STOP A1800
    Batts Hall 2.116
    Austin, TX 78712-1704
    512-471-5121