The Department of Government
The Department of Government

Oxford-UT Law Faculty Interchange

Catherine Appleton, Mindy Chen-Wishart, Wanjiru Njoya, Sandra Meredith, Katja
Ziegler, Nicholas Bamforth

Tue, April 11, 2006 | Eidman Jury Room - Law School

1:45 PM - 6:15 PM

For more information, please contact Prof. H.W. Perry,

Sponsored by: UT Law School

Bookmark and Share

  • Department of Government

    The University of Texas at Austin
    158 W 21st ST STOP A1800
    Batts Hall 2.116
    Austin, TX 78712-1704