The Department of Government
The Department of Government

GSO Workshop Series: "Transitions"

Featuring: Professors Brian Brox (Tulane University), Joe Giammo (University of Arkansas at Little Rock), Danny Hayes (Syracuse University), Seth McKee (University of South Florida).

Thu, February 22, 2007 | Batts 5th floor, 5.108

2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Pizza and refreshments will be served at 2:00 pm.

Sponsored by: Department of Government, Conference on State Politics and Policy

Bookmark and Share

  • Department of Government

    The University of Texas at Austin
    158 W 21st ST STOP A1800
    Batts Hall 2.116
    Austin, TX 78712-1704