The Department of Government
The Department of Government

The University Lecture Series

Mon, September 10, 2007 | Frank Erwin Center

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

The University Lecture Series is an opportunity to hear leading members of our faculty—scholars, scientists and public figures who are well known nationally and internationally. Each lecture will introduce a topic on which there has been some controversy. A diverse faculty panel will discuss each lecture immediately afterward and explore the topic from different angles.

Sponsored by: Offices of the President and of the Dean of Undergraduate Studies, Bernard and Audre Rapoport Endowment for Undergraduate Studies

Bookmark and Share

  • Department of Government

    The University of Texas at Austin
    158 W 21st ST STOP A1800
    Batts Hall 2.116
    Austin, TX 78712-1704