The Department of Government
The Department of Government

Government Majors Win Major Annual Awards

Fri, April 6, 2012

Several government undergraduate students have been recognized with major end-of-the-year awards.

They are:

Ashley Baker: Cactus Goodfellow Award

Natalie Butler (Plan II/government): Dean's Distinguished Graduate

Derin Kiykioglu: Cactus Outstanding Student Award

James Lamon (English/government/philosophy): Dean's Distinguished Graduate

Preston L. Nix: Cactus Goodfellow Award

Congratulations to these students!


Bookmark and Share

  • Department of Government

    The University of Texas at Austin
    158 W 21st ST STOP A1800
    Batts Hall 2.116
    Austin, TX 78712-1704