The Department of Government
The Department of Government

Government Faculty Recognized for Teaching

Thu, April 12, 2012

Three members of the Government Department faculty have been recognized for their teaching. David Prindle, Alan Sager, and Devin Stauffer have all won teaching awards.

David Prindle: 2012 Jean Holloway Award for Excellence in Teaching and a 2011-12 Silver Spurs Centennial Teaching Award.

Alan Sager: 2011-12 Silver Spurs Centennial Teaching Award.

Devin Stauffer: 2012-13 Raymond Dickson Centennial Endowed Teaching Fellowship.

Bookmark and Share

  • Department of Government

    The University of Texas at Austin
    158 W 21st ST STOP A1800
    Batts Hall 2.116
    Austin, TX 78712-1704