The Department of Government
The Department of Government

Two Government Alumni Receive Distinguished Alumnus Awards

Mon, April 20, 2009

Edward C. Prado and Darren Walker, two former undergraduate students in the Department of Government, have been named 2009 Distinguished Alumni. Read the full announcement.

Read more about Edward Prado.

Read more about Darren Walker.

Bookmark and Share

  • Department of Government

    The University of Texas at Austin
    158 W 21st ST STOP A1800
    Batts Hall 2.116
    Austin, TX 78712-1704