The Department of Government
The Department of Government

Government Professor Awarded Friar Centennial Teaching Fellowship

Mon, April 10, 2006

The FCTF Selection Committee believes that Dr. Dietz exemplifies the criteria given by the Friar Society to select a professor who, first and foremost, has attained distinction in the teaching of undergraduates, as well as making a significant contribution to the University of Texas. The fellowship is the largest award for undergraduate teaching excellence at The University.

Bookmark and Share

  • Department of Government

    The University of Texas at Austin
    158 W 21st ST STOP A1800
    Batts Hall 2.116
    Austin, TX 78712-1704