The Department of Government
The Department of Government

Government Professor Elected to the APSA Executive Council

Mon, December 5, 2005

Results of the 2005 Council election have been certified by the Elections Committee and declared official. The eight candidates receiving the most votes are Catherine Boone, University of Texas, Austin; Janet Box-Steffensmeier, Ohio State University; Donald P. Green, Yale University; Bryan D. Jones, University of Washington, Seattle; Michael Jones-Correa, Cornell University; Timothy Kaufman-Osborn, Whitman College; Jack S. Levy, Rutgers University; and Andrea Y. Simpson, University of Richmond. They will take office on the Council effective immediately.

Bookmark and Share

  • Department of Government

    The University of Texas at Austin
    158 W 21st ST STOP A1800
    Batts Hall 2.116
    Austin, TX 78712-1704