The Department of Government
The Department of Government

Professor Sean Theriault Wins Texas Exes Teaching Award in the College of Liberal Arts

Tue, December 11, 2007

Since 1982, the Texas Exes have provided awards for outstanding professor in each school and college through their Eyes of Texas Annual Giving Club. The award recognizes individuals whose commitment to students has an effective, positive influence on the educational experience and lives of those they teach. This year's awards were presented on Feb. 5, 2008 at the Etter-Harbin Alumni Center.

Congratulations to Prof. Theriault for this recognition!

Bookmark and Share

  • Department of Government

    The University of Texas at Austin
    158 W 21st ST STOP A1800
    Batts Hall 2.116
    Austin, TX 78712-1704