The Department of Government
The Department of Government

Prof. Bartholomew Sparrow Joins 2008-2009 Class of Fellows at the Woodrow Wilson Center

Mon, June 2, 2008

May 22, 2008

WASHINGTON-—Lee H. Hamilton, president and director of the Woodrow Wilson Center, today announced the members of the 2008-2009 fellowship class. The 22 fellows, most of whom will arrive September 2008 to spend an academic year in residence at the Center, include scholars and practitioners from the United States, Denmark, Ecuador, Israel, Ukraine, United Kingdom, and Venezuela.

“We are looking forward to having this prominent group in residence this fall at the Wilson Center,” said Hamilton. “These men and women are distinguished in their fields of expertise and will enhance the intellectual discourse at the Center and the public policy community in Washington.”

Bartholomew Sparrow, Associate Professor of Government, The University of Texas at Austin. “Brent Scowcroft and the Struggle for the Soul of U.S. Foreign Policy.”

Bookmark and Share

  • Department of Government

    The University of Texas at Austin
    158 W 21st ST STOP A1800
    Batts Hall 2.116
    Austin, TX 78712-1704