The Department of Government
The Department of Government

Joshua Fjelstul Named Dean's Distinguished Graduate

Tue, May 14, 2013

Government undergraduate student Joshua Fjelstul was named one of 12 Dean's Distinguished Graduates in the College of Liberal Arts for 2013. Fjelstul completed the Government Honors Program last year, writing a thesis entitled, "The Eastern Enlargemetn of the European Union: Pre-Accession Conditionality and Post-Accession Legal Compliance." He will begin graduate studies in political science this fall at Emory University.

Bookmark and Share

  • Department of Government

    The University of Texas at Austin
    158 W 21st ST STOP A1800
    Batts Hall 2.116
    Austin, TX 78712-1704